Family rest

In the Ile-Alatau national Park you can relax with your family and friends. Here You will find everything what you need, ranging from active entertainment to relaxing gatherings in the SPA.

The most interesting locations:

  • The Ethno-Village "Huns".

Far away from the bustle of the city in the picturesque foothills is an ethnographic recreation center "Huns", where you can immerse yourself in the life of nomads, learn more about the customs of the Kazakh people and taste delicious dishes of national cuisine.

  • Mountain complex "Tau-Dastarkhan".

A picturesque mountain corner of Paradise, harmoniously combining the best conditions and service for Your holiday with family or friends. Here you can stay in a hotel, swim in the pools or relax in the SPA-center. The complex also has everything you need for children.

  • Mountain resort "Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka".

All-season mountain eco-ethno resort, surrounded by coniferous forests in one of the most beautiful places in the foothills of the Northern Tien Shan – the protected area of the Ile-Alatau national Park. There are all the necessary conditions for a family holiday: cozy houses, playgrounds, trolls, racetrack, etc.

  • Mountain hotel "Kumbel".

A wide choice of entertainment away from the city offers a mountain hotel "Kumbel". Here you will find an indoor pool, gym and sauna. Horse riding lovers can go on a mini-trip on horseback. Also there you can find a small ski slope with a ski lift and rental of necessary equipment.

  • Health center "Tau-Samal".

Recreation complex "Tau Samal" offers relaxation in the sauna, hammam and cedar barrel. Also winter leisure: sledding, skiing and cylinders. Billiards and table tennis are also available.

Семейный отдых

В Иле-Алатауском национальном парке можно отдохнуть как всей семьей, так и в компании друзей. Здесь Вы подберете отдых на любой вкус, цвет и возраст, начиная от активных развлечений до расслабляющих посиделок в SPA.

Наиболее интересные локации:

  • Этноаул «Гунны».

Вдалеке от городской суеты в живописных предгорьях находится этнографическая база отдыха «Гунны», где можно погрузиться в быт кочевников, узнать больше об обычаях казахского народа и попробовать вкуснейшие блюда национальной кухни.

  • Высокогорный комплекс «Тау-Дастархан».

Живописный горный уголок рая, гармонично сочетающий лучшие условия и сервис для Вашего отдыха с семьёй или друзьями. Здесь можно остановиться в гостинице, поплавать в бассейнах или отдохнуть в SPA-центре. Комплекс также располагает всем необходимым для детей.

  • Горный курорт «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka».

Всесезонный горный эко-этно курорт, окруженный хвойными лесами в одном из красивейших мест в предгорьях Северного Тянь-Шаня – заповедной зоне Иле-Алатауского национального парка. Здесь есть все необходимые условия для семейного отдыха: уютные домики, детские площадки, троллей, ипподром и многое другое.

  • Загородный отель «Кумбель».

Богатый выбор развлечений вдали от города предлагает загородный отель «Кумбель». Здесь есть крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна и баня. Любители конных прогулок могут отправиться на в мини-путешествие верхом. Также на территории есть небольшой горнолыжный спуск с бугельным подъемником и прокат необходимой экипировки.

  • Оздоровительный комплекс «Тау-Самал».

Оздоровительный комплекс «Тау-Самал» предлагает отдых в сауне, бане, хаммаме и кедровой фитопаросауне. И, как полагается зимнему досугу, катание на санках, лыжах и баллонах. А также игры в бильярд и настольный теннис.